Niederlassung Düren

Herr
David Grefrath

Geschäftsführer

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

david.grefrath@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-15

Frau
Siri Pecks

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

siri.pecks@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-19

Frau
Nicole Krenz

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

nicole.krenz@fischerpersonal.de
+49 (2421) 20865-14

Herr
Marcel Tönnes

Fachbereichsleiter Handwerk/Technik

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

marcel.toennes@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-16

Herr
Maximilian Schönbrenner

Personaldisponent

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

maxi...brenner@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-23

Frau
Lara Schankweiler

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

lara.schankweiler@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-12

Frau
Maja Mihajilovic

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

maja.marinkovic@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-10

Frau
Petra Gillissen

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

petra.gillissen@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-13

Frau
Elena Altergott

Personaldisponentin

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

elena.altergott@fischerpersonal.de +49(2421)20865-24

Frau
Julia Blatter

in Elternzeit

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

julia.blatter@fischerpersonal.de
+49 (2421) 20865-275

Herr
Maurice Langen

Controller

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

maurice.langen@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-272

Frau
Silke Gabbert

in Elternzeit

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

silke.gabbert@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-272

Frau
Katharina Thater

Leiterin der Verwaltung

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

katharina.thater@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-273

Frau
Silke Wolf

Verwaltungsangestellte

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

silke.wolf@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-274

Frau
Mireille Stein-Peters

Verwaltungsangestellte

Schenkelstraße 36
52349 Düren

mireille.peters@fischerpersonal.de
+49(2421)20865-274